Reflective Teacher Day 12

Day 12: Share a photo – or photos – of things / people you are grateful for.

IMG_0032
Joe & Jules

Here’s a picture I snuck of my husband and our dog. They, among many other excellent, supportive family members, are what I am thankful for. My husband is so supportive. He’s so understanding of how much and how hard I work at school every day. Without him…well, I don’t even want to think about it.

And our little dog Jules. We don’t have kids yet, so she gets all of our attention. At the end of a hard day, it can be both annoying and endearing for her to go crazy when I get home. She’s such a sweetheart and always cheers me up when I’m down.

Leave a Reply

