My Advice Is…

on

During the last regular school day (before exams) this year, my students and I did a little project. I recorded each student giving a piece of advice for future students. At the time we did the recording, the assumption was that I would be back at this school, and that only my incoming Spanish 1 students would be watching. Now, the situation has changed, but I still want to use these videos!

Some of the advice is repetitive and some of it is obvious, but some of it is also really, really good. I told the kids they could say whatever they wanted, but it had to be what they would consider good advice. Overall, I was pretty pleased. The file is too big for me to upload directly to WordPress, so without further ado, a link:

Advice Video

Leave a Reply

